Box Sets

Don’t Stop Believing Box Set

If word gets out, both of our careers will be ruined.
She decided to leave town so no one would find out.
She thought she should keep it a secret even from me.
But, just like when I took her innocence,
I always take what I want and claim what’s mine.
So I vow to find her, and protect them both.

But will the stakes be too high for our love to last?

Don’t Stop Believing is a box set containing the entire South Beach Bad Boys series of standalone but connected steamy romance novels, featuring alpha male athletes in Miami and the forbidden love they find with the curvy ladies who win their hearts. They contain no cliffhangers, no cheating and a happily ever after between each couple who reappear as the books go on so you can catch up with your favorite characters. This set includes a never before published bonus novella exclusive to this collection, in which all the characters appear.

North Pines Billionaires Box Set

I fled from my life of privilege to make a name for myself.

My life was perfect…or so I thought.

The moment I first saw Paige I knew I needed to have her

To dominate her, to claim her as mine.

She’s feisty, curvy and smart.

The total package.

My heart says it’s for real, and so does my cock.

But can I just drop everything I’ve worked so hard for for her?

Can we really have a future together when we live such different lives?

North Pines Billionaires Box Set contains three full length novels and two novellas featuring rugged alpha mountain men and the feisty curvy women who win their hearts. It contains Mountain Billionaire, Mountain Daddy novella, Billionaires Fake Fiancée, Billionaires Secret Baby, as well as the brand new bonus novella, Beach Reunion. These books have no cheating and no cliffhangers but plenty of steam and happy ever afters.

Hot Daddies

I’m used to getting what I want.
Money, status, fame, women.
But then I meet curvy, feisty Juliet.
And she’s the only one I want to be with.
Suddenly I’m wondering why my heart is as tied up in her as my c*ck is.
I’m not supposed to be f*cking her, but I don’t want to let her go.
Then I find out she’s carrying my child.
She thinks it’s best for me if it stays a secret.
But I’m still going to get what I want.

I’ll protect her and our baby, for good.

Hot Daddies is a collection of 8 romance books about bad boy fathers and the mothers of their children who win their hearts. The themes include secret baby, single dad, and billionaire baby contracts. The books contain no cheating and no cliffhangers, but a HEA and plenty of steam. They are sure to warm your heart and heat up your Kindle!

The books you’ll get in this collection are:
First Comes Love
Don’t Say a Word
Knock Me Up, Boss 
Baby Wanted
Their Protector 
Hot Single Daddy 
Mountain Man’s Baby 
Hold onto Me

A Very Dirty Xmas

I’m a rich billionaire who takes what I want-
for Christmas and all year long.
What I want now is my younger, virgin assistant.
I’ll tie her up under my Christmas tree,
and enjoy opening her box for the very first time.
There’s one thing I never want, though: commitment.

Will turning her into my naughty elf be my downfall?

Or will we dash through the snow to the chapel,

where she’ll become my gift to keep forever?

A Very Dirty Xmas is an anthology of five standalone Christmas romance books featuring alpha male, bad boy billionaires and the curvy, feisty women who win their hearts. Warm up the season with these holiday books that perfectly blend steam and spice, naughty and nice. They have no cheating, no cliffhangers and very happy holidays ever after, including engagements, weddings and babies! Merry Christmas from Juliana Conners, Eva Luxe and Sierra Sparks.

Don’t Let Me Go

I’ve been crushing on Nick since high school.

Back then, he was the popular jock and I was his nerdy tutor.

Now he’s a star athlete and I run into him again on campus.

He loves my curvy, hourglass figure.

But he doesn’t even know I’m the same girl.

One thing leads to another, and I find myself in his arms.

And in his bed. And he finds himself in my panties.

Then I find myself pregnant, with his baby.

How am I ever going to tell him two secrets at once?

Don’t Let Me Go is a box set of three books in the South Beach Bad Boys series (Don’t Come Around Here, Don’t Walk Away and Don’t Worry, Baby). Each book is a standalone but connected full length romance novel that follows a different member of a football team and his feisty love interest. The stories have no cliffhangers and no cheating, but they do have very happy ever afters and plenty of steam. This box set includes an exclusive bonus novella (Don’t Let Me Go) that shows the couples in the future.